DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL - ROHINI

FIRST PROVISIONAL LIST OF SELECTED APPLICANTS FOR ADMISSION TO ENTRY LEVEL : PRE-SCHOOL (NURSERY) 2024-25

1. GIVEN BELOW IS THE FIRST PROVISIONAL LIST AND DETAILS OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO ENTRY LEVEL : PRE SCHOOL (NURSERY) 2024-2025 SUBJECT TO RESOLUTION OF QUERIES OF PARENTS.

2. DETAILS OF ADMISSION FORMALITIES WILL BE INTIMATED. KINDLY DO NOT CALL THE SCHOOL.

Kindly Note:

* If you do not report for verification of documents /completion of admission process on the date allotted by the school, it will be given to understand that you are not interested in your ward's admission to Delhi Public School Rohini. The seat will automatically be offered to the next eligible applicant.

* The school reserves the right to cancel the application of a candidate at any stage due to wrong/incorrect information provided by the applicant or non submission of specified documents.

S.NO	REG. NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S NAME	POINTS
1	N240066	TARA SHARMA	DR CHINMAY SHARMA	CHANDNI JALAN	85
2	N240701	KRIYAN MAKHIJA	DR NIKHIL MAKHIJA	DR PRIYANKA ARORA	85
3	N240598	ADVIT JAIN	RAHUL JAIN	MEHAK JAIN	80
4	N242411	ANAYA GILL	SHORYA GILL	DEEKSHA GILL	80
5	N240115	IVAN RAJAPL	DR ASHIT RAJPAUL	DR PRIYANKA NIGAM	75
6	N240141	SAANVI DHAMIJA	DR AMIT DHAMIJA	DR SILVI DHAMIJA	75
7	N240681	AARYANSH SHARMA	VIVEK SHARMA	GREENU BHARDWAJ	75
8	N240811	BAANI SINGH	DR JASNEET SINGH	DR SIMRAN KAUR	75
9	N241312	SUVRIT LUTHRA	SHITIJ LUTHRA	MAHAK LUTHRA	75
10	N241575	LIVISHA MAKAN	KUNAL MAKAN	DIVYA MAKAN	75
11	N241811	YUVRAJ BHAMBRI	PUNEET BHAMBRI	GEETA SUNDRIYAL	75
12	N240024	ANAYAT VALECHA	KUSH VALECHA	KHUSHBOO VALECHA	65
13	N240145	SWABHAAV AGARWAL	ANUBHAV AGARWAL	SWATI AGARWAL	65
14	N240225	VIVAAN MITTAL	PULKIT RAJ MITTAL	NIDHI MODI	65
15	N240364	SOVIT CHAUDHARY	PRATEEK CHAUDHARY	AKANKSHA CHAUDHARY	65
16	N240601	GAURAVI GARG	DR DEVANSH GARG	DR NITIKA BERI	65
17	N240782	SAMEEKSHA SINGH	TUSHAR SINGH	APEKSHA CHOUDHARY	65
18	N240832	ARYA JAIN	DHRUV	PRIYAL JAIN	65
19	N240867	NIVAN CHAWLA	SANCHIT	ΑΝΙΚΑ	65
20	N241237	KRISHIV KHURANA	VARUN KHURANA	SONAL VAID	65
21	N241457	MISHKA SINGHAL	PRAFUL SINGHAL	SWATI BATHEJA	65
22	N241481	YAKSHIT GOEL	KSHITIZ GOEL	YASHIKA GOEL	65
23	N241521	ARYAANSH SINGH ARORA	AMAN SINGH	TANYA MUTNEJA	65
24	N241706	KEYAN BANSAL	DHRUV BANSAL	ANUBHUTI BANSAL	65
25	N241864	NITYAA JAIN	DR PUNEET JAIN	DR BHAWANA AGGARWAL	65
26	N242008	KIYANSHA JUNEJA	RACHIT JUNEJA	CHINKAL JUNEJA	65
27	N240799 *	JIVAANSH ARORA	SUMIT ARORA	DIVYAA DHINGRA ARORA	60
28	N240094	ANAYRA JAIN	UDIT JAIN	SURBHI JAIN	60
29	N240197	VEDANSHI AGGARWAL	PRASHANT AGGARWAL	DIKSHA AGGARWAL	60
30	N240222	GAURISHTA PANDEY	PRATEEK PANDEY	TEJASVI KHURANA	60
31	N240323	VIHAAN SHARMA	HARSH SHARMA	SHIVANI KUMAR	60
32	N240440	YASHWI GUPTA	ANKIT GUPTA	κανικα	60
33	N240470	SIDDHANSH SINGHAL	SIDDHARTH SINGHAL	AAKANKSHA SINGHAL	60
34	N240498	HRIDAAN GUPTA	ADITYA GUPTA	PARAMITA NANDY GUPTA	60
35	N240501	UDDHAV RAJ GAMBHIR	NITIN GAMBHIR	KHUSHBOO GAMBHIR	60
36	N240563	AARVEE TRIVEDI	SHIVAM TRIVEDI	AAYUSHI JAIN	60
37	N240589	TAARINI GUPTA	NITISH GUPTA	AKANSHA GUPTA	60
38	N240670	VIAAN KOHLI	RAGHAV KOHLI	HARSHA MADAN	60
39	N240730	AYANA JOSHI	ANIRUDDH JOSHI	URVASHI MAITHANI	60
40	N240838	RADHYA BHUTANI	JATIN BHUTANI	VIDHI BHUTANI	60
41	N240852	KAVISH BHALLA	NAMAN BHALLA	MANSI BHALLA	60
42	N240880	SAISH MALIK	SUDHANSHU MALIK	SMRITI ANAND MALIK	60
43	N240885	ALISHBA SETH	TUSHAR SETH	MRINALINI SETH	60
44	N240897	RIDHARV BHARDWAJ	DR GAURAV BHARDWAJ	DR RIDHIMA LAKHANI	60
45	N240985	SAARVI MALIK	SARTHAK MALIK	REWA MALHOTRA	60
46	N241033	ARTH GOYAL	KSHITIJ GOYAL	SHUBHANGI GOEL	60

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL - ROHINI

FIRST PROVISIONAL LIST OF SELECTED APPLICANTS FOR ADMISSION TO ENTRY LEVEL : PRE-SCHOOL (NURSERY) 2024-25

1. GIVEN BELOW IS THE FIRST PROVISIONAL LIST AND DETAILS OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO ENTRY LEVEL : PRE SCHOOL (NURSERY) 2024-2025 SUBJECT TO RESOLUTION OF QUERIES OF PARENTS.

2. DETAILS OF ADMISSION FORMALITIES WILL BE INTIMATED. KINDLY DO NOT CALL THE SCHOOL.

Kindly Note:

* If you do not report for verification of documents /completion of admission process on the date allotted by the school, it will be given to understand that you are not interested in your ward's admission to Delhi Public School Rohini. The seat will automatically be offered to the next eligible applicant.

* The school reserves the right to cancel the application of a candidate at any stage due to wrong/incorrect information provided by the applicant or non submission of specified documents.

S.NO	REG. NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S NAME	POINTS
47	N241049	AVYAAN GOEL	SAMEER GOEL	AASTHA JAIN	60
48	N241202	CIYAN GOEL	NITIN GOEL	NEHA GUPTA	60
49	N241292	AARAV JAIN	VARUN JAIN	SONAM JAIN	60
50	N241356	SARTHAK MALHOTRA	NIPUN MALHOTRA	ADITI MALHOTRA	60
51	N241385	VAAHIN NATHANI	MAYANK NATHANI	PRIYAM NATHANI	60
52	N241386	ANAHAT ARORA	ABHISHEK ARORA	KANIKA HANS ARORA	60
53	N241536	VIRAJ JAIN	VISHEK JAIN	SAKSHI JAIN	60
54	N241581	VIAAN MALHOTRA	VARUN MALHOTRA	CHAYNIKA MALHOTRA	60
55	N241585	HEER JINDAL	JAYANT JINDAL	SHREYA JINDAL	60
56	N241646	SARVAANI CHOPRA	AMAN CHOPRA	ANAMIKA CHOPRA	60
57	N241693	KRRISHIV SAHNI	ANKIT SAHNI	KRITIKA SAHNI	60
58	N241772	AARAV JAIN	GAURAV JAIN	AAKSHI JAIN	60
59	N241773	ATHARV JAIN	GAURAV JAIN	AAKSHI JAIN	60
60	N241869	KYRA CHAUDHARY	ANSHUL KUMAR	ARCHANA PANWAR	60
61	N241891	SHARVVI GARG	ARCHIT GARG	RASHI GARG	60
62	N242041	REYANSH SHARMA	UDIT SHARMA	RICHA CHOPRA	60
63	N242056	AARNA MARWAH	KARTIK MARWAH	MEENAKSHI KATYAL	60
64	N242337	ADVIK MALIK	RAHUL MALIK	POOJA DESHWAL	60
65	N242342	VEDA SAXENA	CHIRAG SAXENA	CHANDNA CHAWLA	60
66	N242359	ADVIK RAI GOEL	SHASHANK RAI GOEL	VARTIKA AGGARWAL	60
67	N242477	SAMRAT RATHEE	SUNIL KUMAR	SONIKA OHLYAN	60
68	N242522	RUDRIKA BHATNAGAR	RAKSHIT BHATNAGAR	GUNJAN BHATNAGAR	60
69	N241915	KIYARA JAIN	AMAN JAIN	NISHITA JAIN	55
70	N240931	ATISHAY BANSAL	ADITYA BANSAL	SHIKHA BANSAL	55

* SPECIFIED DOCUMENT AWAITED